Shortlisted Bloggers from 2,014 online votes

Project of the Year
Sponsored by Big Man Beard

Collab - Mental Health Crisis Angels 
Collab - Psychreg
Freddie - Vent
Hope - Dump the Scales
Tom - Messy4Mind

Photography of the Year
Sponsored by Damien Smith

Elspeth - ElspethFit
Emma - Red Silver Mountains
Flora - Flotograpghy
Leah - Leah Barfield
Pixee - Thats What Pea Said
Vicky - Looney Chick Blog

Micro Influencer of the Year
Sponsored by Mental Movement Magazine 

Amy - Anxiety Sugar 
Cara - Rainy Bay Blog
Denise - Just a Girl, This is Depression
Fighter Mummy - Fighter Mummy
Jake - Slay The Stigma 
Lorna - Living Beyond The Borderline

Podcaster of the Year
Sponsored by Know Yourself Podcast

Davey & Damian | Men Talk Health UK
Gemma - How to Make Friends
Gemma - No Really Im Fine
Fearne - Happy Place 
Freddie & Vent - The Just Checking In Podcast
Simon - CEO at MHFA

Vlogger of the Year
Sponsored by Instant Counselling

Anna - My Life with Bipolar Disorder 
Beth - Miss Anxiety
Bex - Bex’s Anorexia Recovery
Bryan - BPD Bryan
Sophie - Mama Mei
Unknown - Perfectly Borderline

Social Media Champion of the Year 
Sponsored by Vuelio

Cara - @CaraLisette
Dan - @DanCooleDaily
Fighter Mummy - @Fighter_Mummy
Gemma - @GemmaScopes
Katie - @katiessanctuary
Sophie - @TheOCDFight
Tom - @Messy4Mind

Blogger of the Year
Cara - Cara’s Corner
Dan - Dan Coole Daily 
Dennis - Psychreg
Freddie - Vent
Rebecca - Food for Thought Anorexia
Simon - CEO at MHFA Blog

The next/ final voting stage will happen during our event on Saturday 25th July 2020. Where attendees at The Awards will vote for their 2020 winners. Remember you can find out more about voting and the event at mhblogawards.com

Online event tickets only £2.95